FAQ

A more detailed FAQ can be found here

Many of our apps/clockfaces require a small, one-time payment to use them. Those payments are handled through the KiezelPay Payment Service.

After starting the app you'll see a code. Visit this website or the website that is displayed and enter the code that you can see on your watch. After that, you'll be able to choose a payment method. After the payment, the app will be unlocked and you can use it without any restrictions.

Unfortunately we are not always able to recognize you again after (re)installing an app or clockface, so our system may think you are a new customer when that happens, and may ask you to pay again.

Luckily you can unlock your clockface again for free here.

Just enter the code it is showing you and the e-mail address you used for the original purchase and you will be up and running again in no time.

Bundles are a great and easy way to save money. You can have a look at all of our bundles here, or you can also choose one if you purchase one of our products. We have lots of different bundles and most of them have an awesome discount.

After your purchase, we sent you an e-mail containing more information about what you purchased.

If you purchased a bundle, the e-mail will show all clockfaces/apps in the bundle with a download button next to each one of them.
Use that download button to go to the appstore and install the clockface/app on your watch.

If you cannot find the e-mail any more, you can perform a lookup of all your purchases at https://kiezelpay.com/lookup

Note: These download links only work if you use them on the phone or tablet on which you have installed the Fitbit, Connect IQ (Garmin) or Pebble app!

If the download button does not take you to the appstore, this probably means the developer has not correctly configured the appstore link in his/her account. You can contact the developer and ask him/her to fix this, or you can use the search functionality in the appstore to find the app/clockface instead.

These messages are shown because you are using a paid app or clockface of which the trial has expired.
If you do not want to pay for the app or clockface, remove the app, or install another clockface from the appstore, and the messages will automatically stop.

How to remove an app on a Fitbit smartwatch: https://help.fitbit.com/articles/en_US/Help_article/2224#remove
How to change clockface on a Fitbit smartwatch: https://help.fitbit.com/articles/en_US/Help_article/2311

All clockfaces and apps clearly mention in their description if they are paid or not, so it should not be hard to find a free one instead.

How to recognize a paid app or clockface on Fitbit: https://help.fitbit.com/articles/en_US/Help_article/2224#free

When you install an app or clockface you can choose certain permissions; one of those is the "internet" permission. It cannot work without that permission.

For an app or clockface that doesn't have it, the easiest way to fix this is to install another clockface first, then install the one you want again. As soon as you install it, a small screen will pop up which lets you choose all permissions you grant to this clockface, it's best to allow them all (but at least allow the internet permission).

After you re-installed, and the trial (if any) ends, it will ask you to pay again. You can then unlock it for free here.

CONTACT US NOW!

YOU STILL NEED HELP?

© Copyright 2021 AppazeStudios | Impressum | GDPR